Serbian « Red Star Belgrade», Portuguese «Benfica» and Dutch «PSV Eindhoven» will participate in the group stage of the Champions League.

«Red Star Belgrade» ended a game against Red Bull team in a draw (2:2),  «Benfica» beat the Greek PAOK with the score 1:4,  PSV won against BATE Borisov (3:0).

32 clubs all in all will compete for the trophy.

Before the draw of the group stage, which will take place today, on August 30 in Monaco, the teams will be divided into four baskets.

The composition of baskets is as follows:

The first basket: «Real Madrid» (Spain), «Barcelona» (Spain), «Manchester City» (England), «PSG» (France), «Atletico» (Spain), «Bayern» (Germany), «Juventus” (Italy), «Lokomotiv» (Russia).

The second basket: “Borussia Dortmund» (Germany), “Manchester United” (England), «Benfica» (Portugal), «Tottenham Hotspur» (England), «Porto» (Portugal), «Shakhtar» (Ukraine), “Napoli” (Italy), «Roma» (Italy).

The third basket: “Liverpool” (England), «Lyon» (France), «Valencia» (Spain), «CSKA Moscow» (Russia), “Schalke 04” (Germany), «Monaco» (Monaco), «Ajax» (Netherlands), « PSV Eindhoven» (Netherlands).

The fourth basket: «Red Star Belgrade» (Serbia), «Brugge» (Belgium), «Young Boys» (Switzerland), «Hoffenheim» (Germany), «Victoria Pilsen» (Czech Republic), «Galatasaray» (Turkey), «Inter» (Italy), AEK (Greece).